• +207-541-0900
  • info@youthmovemaine.org

Our Team

Sayre Savage
Regional Coordinator
Northern Maine Region
Mobile: 207-754-1498
ssavage@youthmovemaine.org
Moon Nguany
Regional Coordinator
Southern Maine Region
Office: 207-541-0900 x. 1614
Mobile: 207-740-5474
nnguany@youthmovemaine.org
Samuel Chamberlain
Social Media / Marketing Specialist
Mobile: 207-991-8875
schamberlain@youthmovemaine.org
Vector Walker
Youth Support Partner
Southern Maine Region
Office: 207-541-0900 x. 1605
Mobile: 207-615-1287
vwalker@youthmovemaine.org
Heidi Allen
Youth Support Partner
Southern Maine Region
Office: 207-541-0900 x. 1606
Mobile: 207-740-0796
hallen@youthmovemaine.org
Adam Dietz
Youth Support Partner
Southern Maine Region
Office: 207-541-0900 x. 1602
Mobile: 207-740-4688
adietz@youthmovemaine.org

Join our emailing list!

* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

3 Regional Offices across Maine!

Youth MOVE Maine operates 3 regional offices across the state! Our offices are hubs of youth-focused activities! Find an office near you to get involved in one of our many programs across Maine.